

MotoGP™

GRAN PREMIO MICHELIN® DE ARAGÓN **Provisional Starting Grid**

Race: 23 laps = 116.771 km

			1
4		2	1'47.076
	3	1'47.122	20 Fabio QUARTARARO
	1'47.305	12 Maverick VIÑALES	Yamaha
	35 Cal CRUTCHLOW	Yamaha	
	Honda		
			4
		5	1'47.317
')	6	1'47.413	21 Franco MORBIDELLI
	1'47.679	43 Jack MILLER	Yamaha
	36 Joan MIR	Ducati	ramana
	Suzuki	Bacan	
	Guzani		7
		8	-
2	9	1'47.924	1'47.759 30 Takaaki NAKAGAMI
\cup	1'47.988	9 Danilo PETRUCCI	Honda
	41 Aleix ESPARGARO	Ducati	Horida
	Aprilia	Ducati	
	Aprilla		10
		11	
1	12	= = =	1'48.035
4		1'48.189	42 Alex RINS
•	1'48.202	73 Alex MARQUEZ	Suzuki
	44 Pol ESPARGARO	Honda	
	KTM		40
		4.4	13
	45	14	1'47.752
	15	1'47.853	4 Andrea DOVIZIOSO
	1'48.005	33 Brad BINDER	Ducati
	27 Iker LECUONA	KTM	
	KTM		4.0
		47	16
	40	17	1'48.068
\cap	18	1'48.386	5 Johann ZARCO
	1'48.431	63 Francesco BAGNAIA	Ducati
	88 Miguel OLIVEIRA	Ducati	
	KTM		4.0
		00	19
7	04	20	1'48.556
	21	1'48.558	38 Bradley SMITH
	1'49.166	53 Tito RABAT	Aprilia
	6 Stefan BRADL	Ducati	
	Honda		

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.





